Just for the fun of talking about this happy ending, I wanted to share something that truly makes my heart beat fast and gay. While I was shooting my assignment here in Peru with our legal advisors, I started to hear constant “MEOWS” so I stepped outside to see where was that cutie… and lucky both of us, we found each other. When I saw him he got little nervous and wanted to run away, but I started to call him and finally he stayed, so I grabbed him, took him with me, he took a loooong nap on my lap and long story short the same moment, she found a new home with one of our legal advisors! Martinika now has a new friend!

Here some pics of the baby cat 😀

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

GEORGINA AVILA

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150416370812406&set=a.309944447405.148903.113642357405&type=1&theater

 

